tdy nothingto do ...
wake up like 9.30 le
haha very late i noe
then eat breakfast(first brush teeth n bath lah)
got egg n milo
then go the market near my house
walk here,walk there
then no where to waik so go home lah
then watch tv
nothing to watch so on computer lah
ahhhhhhhhhhh......
so tired
yesterday go sakura n eat
eat until very full
there the food damm nice
then reach home 9.00 le
then i watch tv
then mum say go to bed
i did BUT...................
never sleep
listen to radio until bout 1 something
ahhhhhh so tired
(i noe i repeat a lot of time)
I love u @ 10:24 PM